Title Image

Management Team

Home  /  Management Team

The Present Management Team at the Hospital, who are playing an active role in the affairs of the Hospital include :

  • Shri Anilbhai Bakeri, President
  • Shri Achalbhai Bakeri, Vice President
  • Shri Devanbhai Parikh, Managing Trustee
  • Shri Ramakantbhai Jhabarmal, Hon. Secretary
  • Shri Kshitishbhai Madanmohan, Hon. Secretary
  • Shri Sanjaybhai Choksi, Hon. Secretary
  • Dr Manesh Agarwal, CEO and Chief of Medical Services
  • Dr. Hardik K Shah, Hospital Administrator
Management Team Driving Excellence at the Hospital

Compassionate Care, Trusted Healing